2017 Midwest BrewHaHa Teams

We are happy to announce the following teams will be skating at the 2017 Midwest BrewHaHa.

WFTDA Charter Teams

Brewcity Bruisers – All Stars
Capital City Derby Dolls – Dolly Rogers
DuPage Derby Dames – Uproar
Grand Raggidy Roller Derby – All Stars
Houston Roller Derby – All-Stars
Mad Rollin’ Dolls Dairyland Dolls A-Team
Killamazoo Derby Darlins – Killstars
Providence Roller Derby – RI Riveters
Rage City Rollergirls

WFTDA Regulation Teams

Brewcity Bruisers – Battlestars
Fox Cities Roller Derby
Killamazoo Derby Darlins – Killacrew
Mad Rollin’ Dolls Dairyland Dolls B-Team
Minnesota RollerGirls – Minnesota Nice
Providence Roller Derby – Providence Killah Bees

JRDA Teams

Brewcity Bruisers – Micro Bruisers
Northern Illinois Junior Roller Derby

Go to the top of the page